Henan Mingyuan Heavy Industrial Machinery Company Co., LTD. مجفف سماد الدجاج,البقرة الروث مجفف,خنزير مجفف الروث
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > معدات الاستفادة > مجفف دوارة > الروتاري طبل مجفف آلة للحصول على خنزير الدجاج السماد

الروتاري طبل مجفف آلة للحصول على خنزير الدجاج السماد

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام
  • Mr. Sam Zhang

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: 1200x20000

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: تحميل الحاويات

إنتاجية: 0.85-15t/h

علامة تجارية: مينجيوان

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: خنان ، الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 5 sets per month

الشهادات: CE, ISO

رمز النظام المنسق: 8430310000

ميناء: Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port,Shanghai Port

وصف المنتج

مقدمة عامة عن دجاج مجفف السماد / مجفف البقرة الروث / خنزير مجفف الروث

بالنسبة لمركب خط إنتاج الأسمدة ، فإن المواد الخام تأتي أساسا من السماد العضوي ، مثل روث الأبقار وروث الخنازير وسمك الدجاج ، ولكن عادة ما يكون محتوى الماء في هذه المواد أعلى من المطلوب ، لذلك يجب أن يجف للاستخدام الإضافي ، مجفف الأسطوانة الدوارة هو أكثر معدات التجفيف المستخدمة لتقليل محتوى الماء. لذلك يمكن أن يسمى مجفف دوارة الدجاج مجفف السماد ، خنزير مجفف الروث ، مجفف روث البقر ، ويمكن حتى أن يسمى مجفف طبل fertilzier.

لأن تطبيق مجفف الأسطوانة الدوراني واسع ، والذي يمكن استخدامه لتجفيف الكثير من المواد ، لذلك هناك بعض الأسماء المختلفة وفقا للمواد ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك مجفف النشارة الدوارة ، آلة مجفف الأسمدة ، مجفف الروتاري ، مجفف الروتاري الكتلة الحيوية ، مجفف السماد الدجاج ، آلة تجفيف الفحم الوحل ، خنزير مجفف روث وهلم جرا. ومع ذلك هناك

أساسا اثنين من هياكل مختلفة للمجفف الدوارة biosmass ، واحد هو مجفف دوارة تمرير واحد ، والآخر هو ثلاثة مجفف دوار ، يمكن Mingyuan توفير كل منهما لمشاريع مختلفة.

مجفف الأسطوانة الدوارة ، الذي يمكن تقسيمه إلى مجفف صغير لروث الدجاج ، آلة التجفيف المتوسطة ، ونظام تجفيف السماد بالسعة الكبيرة ، أنظمة نشارة الخشب لديها مزايا سعة كبيرة ، نطاقات تطبيق واسعة ، مقاومة تدفق صغيرة ، نطاقات تشغيل كبيرة ، عملية مريحة ، وما إلى ذلك يستخدم عادة لتجفيف الرمال ، الخبث ، الحمأة ، الفحم الوحل ، الحجر الجيري ، حجر الكوارتز ، المواد الحبيبية ، مواد المسحوق ، مواد اللصق ، الأسمدة المركبة ، روث الدجاج وروث الأبقار. في المخزون هناك مجفف السماد الدجاج.

يمكن لشركتنا توفير مجفف الأسطوانة الدوارة ذو الممر الفردي وآلة التجفيف الدوارة ثلاثية الاتجاه ، يمكن استخدام كلاهما كمجفف خنزير الروث ، مع خيارات الوقود

مثل الفحم والخشب وغاز البترول المسال والديزل والكهرباء وما إلى ذلك. وفقا لنقل الحرارة بين وسط التجفيف والمواد المبتلة ، يمكن تقسيم مجفف السماد الصغير إلى مجفف السماد المباشر لنقل الحرارة (الاتصال المباشر ونقل الحرارة بين مواد التجفيف المتوسطة والرطبة) و مجفف الأسطوانة الدوارة لنقل الحرارة غير المباشر ( يتم تمرير الحرارة المطلوبة من عملية التجفيف بشكل غير مباشر إلى المواد المبتلة بواسطة جدار الأسطوانة). ونادراً ما يتم استخدام مجفف السماد الداجي لنقل الحرارة غير المباشر نظراً لكفاءته المنخفضة في النقل وبنيته المعقدة ، بالنسبة لبعض المواد التي يسهل حرقها لاستخدام طرق التجفيف غير المباشرة. لا تقتصر أنظمة التجفيف لروث الدجاج على سماد الدجاج ، ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم لتجفيف رقائق الخشب والفحم ، NPK ، etc.Mingyuan يمكن أن توفر مواصفات مختلفة من مجفف روث الفحم.

Chicken manure dryer

مبدأ العمل من مجفف السماد الدجاج / مجفف الروث البقر / خنزير مجفف الروث

يتم نقل المواد المبتلة إلى قادوس التغذية في مجفف النشارة الدوارة عبر ناقل الحزام أو الناقل الدلو ، ونهاية التغذية لجهاز التجفيف الأسطواني المفرد أعلى من نهاية التفريغ ، وبمجرد شحن المصفير في المجفف ، سوف يتدفق نحو نهاية التفريغ مع دوران مجفف النشارة الدوارة ، بعد تبادل الحرارة ، سيتم تقليل الرطوبة من المواد المصنعة. أخيرا تفريغها من أنظمة تجفيف نشارة الخشب ونقلها إلى ساحة المنتج النهائي. المبدأ هو نفسه لآلة مجفف الأسمدة والمجفف الدوارة الكتلة الحيوية

Pig Dung Dryer

إلى جانب دوران الأسطوانة ، تنتقل المواد إلى الطرف السفلي بسبب الجاذبية. عندما تتحرك المواد المبتلة إلى الأمام ، فإنها تستقبل الحرارة من الناقل الحراري مباشرة أو بشكل غير مباشر. ونتيجة لذلك ، يتم تجفيف المواد المبتلة وتفريغها عن طريق الناقل أو الناقل اللولبي على المخرج. توجد لوحة رفع داخل الاسطوانة من أجل تجريف المواد وإزالتها ، لزيادة سطح التوصيل ، لتعزيز كفاءة التجفيف ، وتسريع حركة المواد إلى الأمام. عموما ، يمكن أن يكون الناقل الحراري الهواء الساخن ومدخنة المداخن. لدينا قدرات مختلفة من مجفف نشارة الخشب للبيع.

بعد تجفيف الناقل الحراري ، يجب جمع المواد المخلوطة بالهواء مع جهاز جمع الغبار بالأعاصير. إذا كانت هناك حاجة لتقليل محتوى الغبار الممزوج بغاز الذيل ، فيجب أن يخضع الناقل الحراري لمجمع غبار الأكياس أو جامع الغبار الرطب قبل تفريغه.



Chicken Manure Dryer


ملامح من مجفف الدجاج السمان / مجفف الروث البقر / خنزير مجفف الروث

1. عالية الكفاءة الحرارية. مبدأ نقل الحرارة من مجفف الأسطوانة هو التوصيل الحراري وتبقي اتجاه إجراء متطابقة في دائرة التشغيل بأكملها. باستثناء فقدان حرارة الغطاء النهائي وفقدان الإشعاع ، يمكن استخدام جميع الحرارة لتبخر المواد المبتلة على جدار الأسطوانة. يمكن للكفاءة تصل إلى 70-80 ٪.
2. عملية كبيرة ومرونة تطبيق واسع. يمكن تعديل عوامل التجفيف المختلفة للمجفف ، مثل تركيز سائل التغذية / سمك فيلم المادة ، ودرجة حرارة وسط التسخين ، وسرعة الدوران للأسطوانة إلخ. والتي يمكن أن تغير سرعة التجفيف تحت المجفف. وبما أن هذه العوامل لا توجد لها علاقات متبادلة بعضها ببعض ، فإنها تجلب راحة كبيرة إلى التشغيل الجاف وتجعلها قابلة للتطبيق لتجفيف المواد المختلفة ولتلبية المتطلبات المختلفة للإنتاج.
3. فترة تجفيف قصيرة. فترة تجفيف المواد عادة ما تكون من 10 إلى 300 ثانية ، لذلك فهي مناسبة للمواد الحساسة للحرارة. كما يمكن أن يتم خفض ضغط التشغيل إذا تم وضعه في وعاء تفريغ.

مواصفات مجفف السماد الدجاج / مجفف الروث البقر / خنزير مجفف الروث

model drum speed (r/min) feed water (%) the moisture content (%) capacity (t/h) power (kw) weight (t)
1500*3000 2-7.5 10-25 ≤1 5-8 2.2*2 8
1800*4000 2-7.5 10-25 ≤1 10-15 3*2 13
2000*4500 2-7.5 10-25 ≤1 15-20 4*2 15.8
2000*6000 2-7.5 10-25 ≤1 15-22 5.5*2 20
2200*4500 2-7.5 10-25 ≤1 18-25 5.5*2 18
2200*6000 2-7.5 10-25 ≤1 20-30 7.5*2 22
2500*6500 2-7.5 10-25 ≤1 25-32 11*2 27
2700*7000 2-7.5 10-25 ≤1 25-35 7.5*4 30
3000*7000 2-7.5 10-25 ≤1 30-40 7.5*4 33
3200*7000 2-7.5 10-25 ≤1 40-50 11*4 36
3600*8000 2-7.5 10-25 ≤1 50-70 15*4 50
4200*8500 2-7.5 10-25 ≤1 70-90 18.5*4 70


معلومات الشركة

خنان Mingyuan للصناعات الثقيلة الماكينات المحدودة هي واحدة من مشاريع التكنولوجيا الفائقة ، والتي تنطوي على R & D ، مانوفاكتوريرينج والمبيعات والخدمات كذلك. في السنوات ال 20 الماضية ، نكرس أنفسنا لإنتاج معدات التعدين مثل نشارة مجفف الطبل ، كسارة الفك ، كسارة دقيقة ، كسارة مطرقية كسارة المطرقة ، آلة تصنيع الرمل vsi ، كسارة مخروطية ، آلة غسل الرمال (كلا نوع عجلة ولولب) ، بقرة مجفف الروث ، مجفف السماد الدجاج ، خنزير روث ، مطحنة الكرة ، فرن دوار ، مطحنة الكرة الأسمنتية ، فاصل مغناطيسي ، سير متحرك ، طاولة اهتزاز ، شلال حلزوني ، وهكذا.
في السنوات الأخيرة ، قمنا بتطوير أعمالنا في مجالات جديدة ، مثل مجفف الحبوب ، مصنع إعادة تدوير النفايات من النفايات لإطارات النفايات ، المطاط ، الزجاجة ، وهلم جرا. لجميع المعدات التي نقدمها يمكننا أن نرسل مهندسين من ذوي الخبرة إلى ورشة العمل الخاصة بك لتوجيه التثبيت حتى يعمل المصنع كله بشكل طبيعي.


Pig Dung Dryer


Cow Dung Dryer


لدينا خدمة من مجفف الدجاج السمان / مجفف الروث البقر / خنزير مجفف الروث

وفقا لطلب العملاء ، نحن نقدم الخدمات بطريقة مرنة ليس فقط الخدمات التقليدية ولكن أيضا خدمات الإنترنت عبر الإنترنت. مهندسنا هو 24 ساعة على الانترنت. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لاستخراج maket وتقديم الخدمات في كل وقت. قبل شراء العملاء ، سوف نرسل مهندسينا إلى موقع العملاء لتصميم أفضل مخطط للتدفق. بعد الشراء ، سوف نرسل المهندس إلى دليل لتثبيت الجهاز ، وتشغيل التشغيل التجريبي. نبذل قصارى جهدنا لنقدم لعملائنا خدمة عالية الجودة والكفاءة. نرحب العملاء من الداخل والخارج لزيارة شركتنا وحمل التعاون!
Cow Dung DryerChicken Manure Dryer



صورة المنتج
  • الروتاري طبل مجفف آلة للحصول على خنزير الدجاج السماد
  • الروتاري طبل مجفف آلة للحصول على خنزير الدجاج السماد
  • الروتاري طبل مجفف آلة للحصول على خنزير الدجاج السماد
  • الروتاري طبل مجفف آلة للحصول على خنزير الدجاج السماد
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Sam Zhang
    Mr. Sam Zhang
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Henan Mingyuan Heavy Industrial Machinery Company Co., LTD.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Sam Zhang Mr. Sam Zhang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sam Zhang Mr. Sam Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0371-69596355 Email:heavyequipment@aliyun.com
Home > Products > Beneficiation Equipment > Rotary Dryer > Rotary Drum Dryer Machine For Pig Chicken Manure
Rotary Drum Dryer Machine For Pig Chicken Manure
Rotary Drum Dryer Machine For Pig Chicken Manure
Rotary Drum Dryer Machine For Pig Chicken Manure
Rotary Drum Dryer Machine For Pig Chicken Manure
  • Rotary Drum Dryer Machine For Pig Chicken Manure
  • Rotary Drum Dryer Machine For Pig Chicken Manure
  • Rotary Drum Dryer Machine For Pig Chicken Manure
  • Rotary Drum Dryer Machine For Pig Chicken Manure

Rotary Drum Dryer Machine For Pig Chicken Manure

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: 1200x20000

Model: Φ0.8×10

Object: Coal Dust

Voltage: 220V

Drum diameter: Φ1800mm

Certification: ISO9001:2000, CE, ISO9001:2008

Energy Saving: Energy Saving

Warranty: 1 Year, 12 Months

Color: Multi Color

Customized: Customized

Condition: New

Product Name: Sawdust Rotary Drum Dryer For Sale

Application: Drum Dryer

Heating Source: Electricity

Material: Stainless Steel

Usage: Reduce Material's Moisture

Capacity: 0.8-15t/h

Speed: 2.5-7.5(r/min)

Installation: Engineer Guide

Keywords: Rotary Dryer

Additional Info

Packaging: Container Loading

Productivity: 0.85-15t/h

Brand: Mingyuan

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Supply Ability: 5 sets per month

Certificate: CE, ISO

HS Code: 8430310000

Port: Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description

General Introduction about Chicken Manure Dryer /Cow Dung Dryer /Pig Dung Dryer

For the compound fertilzier production line, the raw materials are mainly come pultry manures, such as cow dung, pig dung and chicken manure, but usually the water content in these materials are higher than required, so it needs to dry for further usage, the Rotary Drum Dryer is the most commonly used drying equipment for reducing the water content. so the Rotary Dryer can be called Chicken Manure Dryer, Pig Dung Dryer, Cow dung dryer, and can even be called as fertilzier drum dryer.

As the application of the rotary drum dryer is wide, which can be used to dry a lot of materials, so there are some different names according to the material, for example,there are rotary sawdust dryer, fertilzier dryer machine, sand rotary dryer, biomass rotary dryer, chicken manure dryer, coal slime drying machine, Pig dung dryer and so on. however there are

mainly two different structures for the biosmass rotary dryer, one is single pass rotary dryer, and the other is three pass rotary dryer, Mingyuan can provide both of the them for different projects.

rotary drum dryer, which can be divided into small Chicken manure dryer, medium drying machine, and large capacity chicken manure drying system, Sawdust Drum Systems has the advantages of large capacity, wide application ranges, small flow resistance, large operation ranges, convenient operation, etc. It is commonly used for drying sand, slag, sludge, coal slime, limestone, quartz stone, granular material, powder material, paste material, compound fertilizer, chicken manure and cow dung. in stock there is chicken manure dryer.

Our company can provide both single pass rotary drum dryer and triple pass rotary dryer machine, both of them can be used as pig dung dryer, with fuel options

as coal, wood, LPG, diesel, electricity, and so on. According to the heat transfer between the drying medium and wet materials, small chieken manure dryer can be divided into direct heat transfer chicken manure dryer(the direct contact and heat transfer between drying medium and wet materials) and indirect heat transfer rotary drum dryer (the heat required by the drying process is indirectly passed to the wet materials by the cylinder wall). Indirect heat transfer rotary chicken manure dryer is rarely used due to its low transmission efficiency and complex structure, for some materials which is easy to get burned needs to use indirect drying method. The chicken manure drying systems is not limited to chicken manure, it can also be used to dry wood chips, coal, NPK, etc.Mingyuan can provide different specifications of coal dung dryer.

Chicken manure dryer

Working Principle of Chicken Manure Dryer /Cow Dung Dryer /Pig Dung Dryer

The wet materials are transported into the feeding hopper of the rotary sawdust dryer via belt Conveyor or bucket conveyor, and the feeding end of the single drum dryer is higher than the discharge end, so once the mateiral is charged in the dryer, it will flow towards to the discharge end with the rotation of the rotary sawdust dryer, after heat exchange, the moisture of the processed material will be reduced. finally discharged from the sawdust drying systems and transported to the finished product yard. the principle is same for the fertilizer dryer machine and biomass rotary dryer

Pig Dung Dryer

Along with the revolving of cylinder, the materials move to the lower terminal due to the gravity. When the wet materials move forward, it receives the heat from the heat carrier directly or indirectly. As a result, the wet materials are dried, and discharged out by belt conveyor or Screw Conveyor on the outlet. There is lifting plate inside the cylinder in order to shovel materials up and cast it out, to increase the connection surface, to promote drying efficiency, and accelerate the forward movement of materials. Generally, the heat carrier can be hot air and chimney flue. we have different capacities of rotary sawdust dryer for sale.

After the heat carrier is dried, the materials mingled with air should be collected with Cyclone Dust Collector. If there is need to reduce the content of dust mixed with tail gas, the heat carrier should be subject to bag Dust Collector or wet dust collector before it is discharged.



Chicken Manure Dryer


Features of Chicken Manure Dryer /Cow Dung Dryer /Pig Dung Dryer

1.High heat efficiency. The principle of heat transfer of the cylinder dryer is heat conduction and the conducting direction keeps identical in the whole operation circle. Except heat loss of end cover and radiation loss, all heat can be used for evaporation of wet materials on the wall the cylinder. The efficiency can reach 70-80%.
2.Large operation elasticity and wide application. Various drying factors of the dryer can be adjusted, such as concentration of feeding liquid/thickness of material film, temperature of heating medium, rotating speed of the drum etc. which can change drying speed of the under dryer. As these factors have no interrelations each other, it brings great convenience to dry operation and makes it applicable to dry various materials and to meet different requirements of production.
3.Short drying period. The drying period of materials is normally 10 to 300 seconds, so it is suitable for heat-sensitive materials. It also can be pressure reducing operated if it is put in vacuum vessel.

Specification of Chicken Manure Dryer /Cow Dung Dryer /Pig Dung Dryer

model drum speed (r/min) feed water (%) the moisture content (%) capacity (t/h) power (kw) weight (t)
1500*3000 2-7.5 10-25 ≤1 5-8 2.2*2 8
1800*4000 2-7.5 10-25 ≤1 10-15 3*2 13
2000*4500 2-7.5 10-25 ≤1 15-20 4*2 15.8
2000*6000 2-7.5 10-25 ≤1 15-22 5.5*2 20
2200*4500 2-7.5 10-25 ≤1 18-25 5.5*2 18
2200*6000 2-7.5 10-25 ≤1 20-30 7.5*2 22
2500*6500 2-7.5 10-25 ≤1 25-32 11*2 27
2700*7000 2-7.5 10-25 ≤1 25-35 7.5*4 30
3000*7000 2-7.5 10-25 ≤1 30-40 7.5*4 33
3200*7000 2-7.5 10-25 ≤1 40-50 11*4 36
3600*8000 2-7.5 10-25 ≤1 50-70 15*4 50
4200*8500 2-7.5 10-25 ≤1 70-90 18.5*4 70


Company Information

Henan Mingyuan Heavy Industry Machinery Co., LTD is one high-tech enterprise, which involves R&D, manufacturering, sales and service as well. In the past 20 years, we devote ourselves to producing mining equipments such as Sawdust Drum Dryer, Jaw Crusher , fine crusher, Impact Crusher hammer mill crusher, vsi sand maker, cone crusher, Sand Washing Machine( both wheel type and spiral), cow dung dryer, chicken manure dryer, pig dung, Ball Mill , Rotary Kiln , Cement Ball Mill, Magnetic Separator, belt conveyor, shaking table, spiral chute, and so on.
In recently years, we have developped our business in new areas, such as grain dryer, waste material recycling plant for waste tyre, rubber, bottle, and so on. for all equipment we provide we can send our experienced engineer to your workshop to guide the installtion until the whole plant works normally.


Pig Dung Dryer


Cow Dung Dryer


Our Service of Chicken Manure Dryer /Cow Dung Dryer /Pig Dung Dryer

According to customers' demand, we supply the services in a flexible way not only the traditional services but also the internet online services. Our engineer is 24 hours online. We try our best to carve out maket and provide services all the time. Before customers purchase, we will send our engineers to customers site to design the best flow chart. After purchase, we will send the engineer to guide to install the machine, take trial run. Try our best to provide our customers with service of high quality and efficiency. We welcome customers from home and abroad to visit our company and carry put cooperation!
Cow Dung DryerChicken Manure Dryer



Looking for ideal Chicken Manure Dryer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cow Dung Dryer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pig Dung Dryer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Beneficiation Equipment > Rotary Dryer

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Sam Zhang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry