Henan Mingyuan Heavy Industrial Machinery Company Co., LTD. PF1210 حجر سحق النبات,كسارة صدمية PF1210,سعر منخفض كسارة صخور كسارة صخور
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > كسارة الحجر المتنقلة > كسارة صدمية متنقلة > انخفاض سعر PF1210 كسارة الحجر تأثير سحق النبات

انخفاض سعر PF1210 كسارة الحجر تأثير سحق النبات

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام
  • Mr. Sam Zhang

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: PF-1210

اكتب: تأثير محطم

نوع المحرك: أس موتور

قوة المحرك: 22KW

الوضعية: اعمال بناء

المواد: حجر الكلس

حجم المخرج: 18-48mm

مدخل الحجم: 300 × 1300mm

شرط: الجديد

HS Code: 8430310000

Material Of Blow Bar: High Chrome

Motor Brand: Kaifeng Or As Per Request

Brand: Mingyuan

Optional Capacity: 30 T/h, 150 T/h, 200 T/h

Rotor Diameter: 1250mm

Color: As Your Requirements

Power: 45-300kw

Key Words: Impact Crusher

Product Name: Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: تحميل الحاويات

إنتاجية: 70-120 t/h

علامة تجارية: مينجيوان

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: خنان ، الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 5 sets per month

الشهادات: CE, ISO

رمز النظام المنسق: 8430310000

ميناء: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

وصف المنتج

مقدمة من السعر المنخفض PF1210 كسارة الحجر تأثير الكسارة

الكسارة التصادمية هي أحدث نتيجة تصميم لخبراء شركتنا بالإضافة إلى ظروف العمل في الصين. إنها آلة تصنيع الرمل عالية الأداء ذات المستوى المتقدم في العالم في الوقت الحاضر. إنها المعدات المفضلة في مجال صناعة الرمل الصناعي وتشكيل الأحجار.
لوحة التأثير: يرتبط شكل مطرقة الصفيحة ارتباطًا وثيقًا بأسلوب الربط وحمل العمل. يجب أن يلبي تصميم مطرقة الصفيحة متطلبات التشغيل الموثوق ، وسهولة التحميل والتفريغ ، وتحسين نسبة استخدام المعدن لمطرقة اللوحة. عادة ما تكون المطارق الصفيحية مصنوعة من الحديد الزهر العالي ، والفولاذ منجنيز عالي وغيرها من أنواع السبائك المقاومة للتآكل. هناك العديد من الأشكال لمطرقة الطبق ، مثل الشريط الطويل ، على شكل حرف T ، على شكل S ، على شكل I ، وشكل على شكل الفأس وشقوق ، وعموما قطاع طويل.
كتلة المضغوطة: هذا الجزء يستخدم على نطاق واسع في جميع أنواع آلات التعدين ، المواد الممتازة ، الأداء المستقر ، يمكن أن يتم وفقا لمتطلبات مختلفة. بعد إجراء اختبار الحمل ، ينبغي إجراء الضبط اللازم لكتلة الضغط. تتميز كتلة المكبس بتركيب كيميائي ثابت ، عملية معالجة حرارية معقولة ، مقاومة جيدة للتلف وقوة عالية. تتبنى الآلية قيادة الأسطوانة وآلية ربط القضبان والسكة دليل خطي لتحقيق الإجراءات المتسلسلة من لقط ، تغذية ، تحامل في الطرف الآخر ، والإفراج عن والعودة في نفس الوقت. يتم التحكم في العملية بأكملها عن طريق التحكم الهوائي ، وهو دقيق وموثوق به ، ويلبي المتطلبات.

سعر منخفض PF1210 كسارة الحجر كسارة المصادم هي نوع جديد من معدات التكسير ذات الكفاءة العالية. خصائصها هي: حجم صغير ، بنية بسيطة ، نسبة سحق عالية ، استهلاك طاقة أقل ، قدرة إنتاج كبيرة ، حجم منتج موحد ، وتأثير سحق انتقائي. إنها معدات واعدة. العيب الرئيسي للكسارة المضادة للكسر هو أن المطرقة و اللوح المضاد يسهلان سحقها بشكل خاص. ارتداء ، لا سيما بالنسبة للخامات الصلبة المكسورة ، هو أكثر خطورة ويتطلب استبدال المتكررة. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم تطبيق بعض المواد المقاومة للتآكل في بعض مركّزات المعادن.

يسمى الكسارة التصادمية أيضاً بالكسارة الحجرية الرفيعة. السعر المنخفض PF1210 تستخدم الكسارة الصخرية لنباتات الحجر Pk1210 بشكل أساسي في معالجة المواد المعدنية ، الصناعة الكيميائية ، مواد البناء ، الطاقة المائية وغيرها من المواد التي غالباً ما تحتاج إلى نقلها. وهي تستخدم بشكل خاص لتشغيل المواد الحجرية المتنقلة مثل الطرق السريعة والسكك الحديدية ومشاريع الطاقة الكهرومائية. الكسارة التصادمية لكسر الحجارة وبأسعار تنافسية يمكن أن تعتمد تشكيلات مختلفة وفقا لأنواع المواد الخام ، وحجم ومتطلبات المواد النهائية.
يمكن أن تتعامل الكسارة الصدمية الإنشائية Quarry Construction مع مواد ذات طول جانبي أقل من 100-500 مم ، مع قوة قصوى تصل إلى 350 ميجا باسكال ، مع نسبة سحق كبيرة ، والمواد المكسورة هي جسيمات مكعبات وهكذا. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مواد البناء ، وسحق خام ، والسكك الحديدية والطرق السريعة ، والطاقة ، والنقل ، والطاقة ، والاسمنت ، والتعدين ، والصناعات الكيماوية وغيرها من الصناعات للمواد غرامة ومتوسطة الحجم. يمكن تعديل حجم تفريغ التفريغ ، وتنوع مواصفات التكسير.

مبدأ العمل من السعر المنخفض PF1210 كسارة صخور الحجر أثر المطحنة

يتم تغذية الكتلة من المدخل ، ويتم ترتيب ستارة سلسلة في اتجاه مدخل التغذية لمنع الكتلة من الطيران عند كسرها. تقع كتلة التغذية على الجزء العلوي من الشاشة الشبكية ، ويقع الجزء الدقيق في الجزء السفلي من الغلاف من خلال فجوة الشبكة ، وتنزلق المواد السائبة على طول سطح الشاشة إلى الدوار.
يتم إصلاح مطرقة صفائح ذات ارتفاع معين على محيط الدوار ، ويتم تدوير الدوار بسرعة عالية بواسطة محرك يتم تشغيله بواسطة حزام V. تتأثر المادة التي تسقط على الدوار بمطرقة دوارة عالية السرعة. بعد الحصول على الطاقة الحركية ، فإنه يؤثر على لوحة المضاد بسرعة عالية. ثم يرتد من اللوحة المضادة ويصطدم بالمواد التي يطرحها الدوار في المنطقة المكسورة.
وتسمى المساحة المكونة من غربال الشريط والدوار وصفيحة المضاد وستارة السلسلة بمنطقة الصدمات ، والمساحة بين اللوحة المضاد والدوار هي منطقة التأثير الثانية. تتأثر المواد الموجودة في منطقة التأثير ببعضها البعض ويتم تكسيرها ، ثم إلى منطقة التأثير الثانية عن طريق سحق آخر. يتم تفريغ المادة المكسورة من خلال منفذ التفريغ في الجزء السفلي من الغلاف.
المكونات الرئيسية للكسارة الصدمية هي اللوحة المضادّة والمطرقة الطبقية. يتم تعليق أحد طرفي اللوح المضاد على الغلاف من خلال سلسلة حية ، ويتم إصلاح الطرف الآخر من خلال ضبط المسامير. عندما يتم تثبيت أجزاء كبيرة من المواد أو المواد المقاومة للحرارة في الفجوة بين الدوار واللوح المضاد ، فإن لوحة المضاد تتعرض لضغط أكبر وتتحرك ردة الفعل المضادة المضادة ، وتزداد الفجوة ، بحيث يمكن أن تمر الأجسام الحرارية ، دون أن تسبب الدوار ضرر. ثم استعاد الصفيح المضاد موقعه الأصلي تحت تأثير الوزن الذاتي ، والذي كان يستخدم كجهاز حماية للكسارة المضادة.


Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Impact Crusher

مواصفات الكسارة التصادمية للسحق المنخفض PF1210 كسارة صخور الحجر

Model

Size of feed opening

Max. feed size

Capacity

Power (KW)

Weight

Dimension
(L*W*H)

(mm × mm)

(mm)

(t/h)

(t)

(mm)

PF-1007

820×700

300

24-45

55

9.5

2400×1558×2660

PF-1010

1170×720

350

50-80

75

10

2500×2000×2570

PF-1210

1090×465

350

80-130

110

14

2638×2053×2810

PF-1214

1440×465

350

100-160

132

18

2580×2400×2810

PF-1315

1532X560

350

140-200

200

19.3

3007X2748X2556

PF-1316

1690X859

350

150-220

200

19.5

3096X2850X2667

PF-1320

2030x800

325

280-320

400

29.7

3280x3200*2613

PF-1515

1580x850

350

220-280

315

28.3

3550*2835*3217

Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Impact Crusher

Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Impact Crusher

Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Impact Crusher


خصائص الأداء من السعر المنخفض PF1210 كسارة الحجر تأثير الكسارة:

التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، التصميم الأمثل
عملية التصنيع مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة. يضمن تصميم الدوار المتين للخدمة الشاقة ، والاختبار الصارم ، وتقنية التحليل الدوار عالي الجودة. يمكن أن تصل نسبة السحق إلى 40 ، مما يبسط عملية التكسير ويقلل من تكلفة الإنتاج.
كثافة أعلى:

باستخدام تكنولوجيا تحليل العناصر المحدودة ، يضمن مقعد تحمل الصلب المصبوب الكامل التنسيق الكامل مع الإطار ، مما يعزز بشكل كبير من القوة الشعاعية لمقعد التحميل ، بحيث يكون للمعدات قوة أعلى.
هيكل فريد ومستقر وموثوق به: تتبنى كتلة المحامل بنية فولاذية متكاملة ، وهي أكثر استقرارًا وأمانًا. مواصفات تحمل أكبر ، قدرة تحمل أعلى. يتميز جهاز تثبيت المطرقة الفريد من نوعه بموثوقية أعلى. اكتمال وظيفة التكسير ، والإنتاجية عالية ، والاستفادة الشاملة عالية.
تجزئة انتقائية:

لها تأثير سحق انتقائي ، وحبّة المنتج المسحوق أكثر تجانسًا ، والشكل هو في الغالب أحجار مكعبة. يتم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع لبناء الجسور ، وبناء الطرق بسرعة عالية ، وبناء رصيف والمطار.

معلومات الشركة

خنان Mingyuan للصناعات الثقيلة الماكينات المحدودة هي واحدة من مشاريع التكنولوجيا الفائقة ، والتي تنطوي على البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات والخدمة كذلك. في السنوات ال 20 الماضية ، نحن نكرس أنفسنا لإنتاج معدات التعدين مثل السعر المنخفض PF1210 كسارة الحجر تأثير سحق النبات ، كسارة فكية ، كسارة دقيقة ، كسارة صدمية كسارة المطرقة ، آلة تصنيع الرمل vsi ، كسارة مخروطية ، آلة غسل الرمال (كلا نوع العجلة ولولبية) ، مجفف دوار ، مطحنة الكرة ، فرن دوار ، مطحنة الكرة الأسمنتية ، فاصل مغناطيسي ، حزام ناقل ، اهتزاز الجدول ، شلال دوامة ، وهلم جرا.
في السنوات الأخيرة ، قمنا بتطوير أعمالنا في مجالات جديدة ، مثل مجفف الحبوب ، مصنع إعادة تدوير النفايات من النفايات لإطارات النفايات ، المطاط ، الزجاجة ، وهلم جرا. لجميع المعدات التي نقدمها يمكننا أن نرسل مهندسين من ذوي الخبرة إلى ورشة العمل الخاصة بك لتوجيه التثبيت حتى يعمل المصنع كله بشكل طبيعي.

Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Impact Crusher

Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Impact Crusher


صورة المنتج
  • انخفاض سعر PF1210 كسارة الحجر تأثير سحق النبات
  • انخفاض سعر PF1210 كسارة الحجر تأثير سحق النبات
  • انخفاض سعر PF1210 كسارة الحجر تأثير سحق النبات
  • انخفاض سعر PF1210 كسارة الحجر تأثير سحق النبات
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Sam Zhang
    Mr. Sam Zhang
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Henan Mingyuan Heavy Industrial Machinery Company Co., LTD.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Sam Zhang Mr. Sam Zhang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sam Zhang Mr. Sam Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0371-69596355 Email:heavyequipment@aliyun.com
Home > Products > Mobile Stone Crusher > Mobile Impact Crusher > Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Impact Crusher
Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Impact Crusher
Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Impact Crusher
Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Impact Crusher
Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Impact Crusher
  • Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Impact Crusher
  • Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Impact Crusher
  • Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Impact Crusher
  • Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Impact Crusher

Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Impact Crusher

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: PF-1210

Type: Impact Crusher

Motor Type: AC Motor

Motor Power: 22kw

Application: Construction

Materials: Limestone

Outlet Size: 18-48mm

Inlet Size: 300×1300mm

Condition: New

HS Code: 8430310000

Material Of Blow Bar: High Chrome

Motor Brand: Kaifeng Or As Per Request

Brand: Mingyuan

Optional Capacity: 30 T/h, 150 T/h, 200 T/h

Rotor Diameter: 1250mm

Color: As Your Requirements

Power: 45-300kw

Key Words: Impact Crusher

Product Name: Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant

Additional Info

Packaging: Container Loading

Productivity: 70-120 t/h

Brand: Mingyuan

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Supply Ability: 5 sets per month

Certificate: CE, ISO

HS Code: 8430310000

Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

Introduction of Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Impact Crusher

The impact crusher is the latest design result of our company's experts combined with China's working conditions. It is a high-performance sand-making machine with advanced level in the world at present. It is the preferred equipment in the field of artificial sand making and stone shaping.
Impact Plate: The shape of plate hammer is closely related to fastening mode and working load. The design of plate hammer should meet the requirements of reliable operation, easy loading and unloading and improving the utilization ratio of metal for plate hammer. Plate hammers are generally made of high chromium cast iron, high manganese steel and other wear-resistant alloy steels. There are many shapes of plate hammer, such as long strip, T-shaped, S-shaped, I-shaped, axe-shaped and slotted shape, generally long strip.
Compacting block: This part is widely used in all kinds of mining machinery, excellent material, stable performance, can be made according to different requirements. After the commissioning of the load test, the necessary adjustment should be made to the pressing block. The compacting block is characterized by stable chemical composition, reasonable heat treatment process, good wear resistance and high strength. The mechanism adopts cylinder driving, connecting rod mechanism and linear guide rail to realize the sequential actions of clamping, feeding, clamping at the other end, releasing and returning at the same time. The whole process is controlled by pneumatic control, which is accurate and reliable, and meets the requirements.

Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Impact Crusher is a new type of high-efficiency Crushing Equipment. Its characteristics are: small volume, simple structure, high crushing ratio, less energy consumption, large production capacity, uniform product size, and selective crushing effect. It is a promising equipment. The major disadvantage of counter-impact crusher is that the hammer and counterattack plate are particularly easy to crush. Wear, especially for broken hard ores, is more serious and requires frequent replacement. At present, some wear resistant materials have been applied in some metal concentrators.

Impact crusher is also called fine Stone Crusher. Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Impact Crusher is mainly used for material processing of metallurgy, chemical industry, building materials, hydropower and other materials which often need to be relocated. It is especially used for the operation of mobile stone materials such as expressway, railway and Hydropower projects. Impact Crusher For Stone Breaking With Competitive Price can adopt various configurations according to the types of raw materials, the size and the requirements of finished materials.
The Quarry Construction Impact Crusher For Rock Stone can deal with materials with side length less than 100-500 mm, with a maximum compressive strength of 350 MPa, with a large crushing ratio, the broken materials are cubic particles and so on. Widely used in building materials, ore crushing, railways, expressways, energy, transportation, energy, cement, mining, chemical and other industries for fine and medium-sized materials. The size of the discharging granularity can be adjusted, and the crushing specification is diversified.

Working Principle of Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Impact Crusher

The block is fed from the inlet, and a chain curtain is arranged in the direction of the feed inlet in order to prevent the block from flying out when it is broken. The feeding block falls on the top of the grate screen, the fine block falls on the lower part of the casing through the grate gap, and the bulk material slides along the screen surface to the rotor.
A plate hammer with a certain height is fixed on the circumference of the rotor, and the rotor is rotated at high speed by a motor driven by a V-belt. The material falling on the rotor is impacted by a high-speed rotating plate hammer. After obtaining the kinetic energy, it impacts the counterattack plate at a high speed. Then it bounces back from the counterattack plate and collides with the material thrown out by the rotor in the broken area.
The space composed of strip sieve, rotor, counterattack plate and chain curtain is called impact zone, and the space between counterattack plate and rotor is the second impact zone. Material in the impact zone is impacted by each other and broken, and then into the second impact zone by another impact crushing. The broken material is discharged through the discharge port at the lower part of the casing.
The main components of the impact crusher are the counterattack plate and the plate hammer. One end of the counterattack board is suspended on the shell by a live chain, and the other end is fixed by adjusting bolts. When large pieces of material or refractory objects are clamped in the gap between the rotor and the counterattack plate, the counterattack plate is subjected to greater pressure and the counterattack backlash moves, the gap increases, so that refractory objects can pass through, without causing rotor damage. Then the counterattack plate restored its original position under the action of self-weight, which was used as the protection device of the counterattack crusher.


Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Impact Crusher

Specification of Impact Crusher For Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Impact Crusher

Model

Size of feed opening

Max. feed size

Capacity

Power (KW)

Weight

Dimension
(L*W*H)

(mm × mm)

(mm)

(t/h)

(t)

(mm)

PF-1007

820×700

300

24-45

55

9.5

2400×1558×2660

PF-1010

1170×720

350

50-80

75

10

2500×2000×2570

PF-1210

1090×465

350

80-130

110

14

2638×2053×2810

PF-1214

1440×465

350

100-160

132

18

2580×2400×2810

PF-1315

1532X560

350

140-200

200

19.3

3007X2748X2556

PF-1316

1690X859

350

150-220

200

19.5

3096X2850X2667

PF-1320

2030x800

325

280-320

400

29.7

3280x3200*2613

PF-1515

1580x850

350

220-280

315

28.3

3550*2835*3217

Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Impact Crusher

Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Impact Crusher

Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Impact Crusher


Performance characteristics of Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Impact Crusher:

Advanced technology, optimized design
The manufacturing process is made of high-end materials. Heavy duty rotor design, strict testing and analysis technology ensure high quality rotor. The crushing ratio can reach 40, which simplifies the crushing process and reduces the production cost.
Higher intensity:

Using finite element analysis technology, the integral cast steel bearing seat ensures complete coordination with the frame, greatly enhancing the radial strength of the bearing seat, so that the equipment has higher strength.
Unique structure, stable and reliable: The bearing block adopts integral cast steel structure, which is more stable and safe. The larger bearing specifications, the higher carrying capacity. The unique plate hammer fixing device has higher reliability. Crushing function is complete, productivity is high, comprehensive benefit is high.
Selective fragmentation:

It has selective crushing effect, and the granularity of the crushed product is more uniform, and the shape is mostly cubic stones. It is widely applied to bridge construction, high speed road construction, wharf and airport construction.

Company Information

Henan Mingyuan Heavy Industry Machinery Co., LTD is one high-tech enterprise, which involves R&D, manufacturering, sales and service as well. In the past 20 years, we devote ourselves to producing mining equipments such as Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Impact Crusher, Jaw Crusher , fine crusher, impact crusher hammer mill crusher, vsi sand maker, cone crusher, Sand Washing Machine( both wheel type and spiral), Rotary Dryer, Ball Mill , Rotary Kiln , Cement Ball Mill, Magnetic Separator, belt Conveyor , shaking table, spiral chute, and so on.
In recently years, we have developped our business in new areas, such as grain dryer, waste material recycling plant for waste tyre, rubber, bottle, and so on. for all equipment we provide we can send our experienced engineer to your workshop to guide the installtion until the whole plant works normally.

Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Impact Crusher

Low Price PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Impact Crusher


Looking for ideal PF1210 Stone Crushing Plant Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the PF1210 Impact Crusher are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Low Price Stone Crusher Impact Crusher. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mobile Stone Crusher > Mobile Impact Crusher

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Sam Zhang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry