Henan Mingyuan Heavy Industrial Machinery Company Co., LTD. كسارة الصخور,كسارات أثر للبيع,صخرة سحق للبيع

كسارة صخور تأثير للبيع

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام
  • Mr. Sam Zhang

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: PF-1210

اكتب: تأثير محطم

نوع المحرك: أس موتور

قوة المحرك: 22KW

الوضعية: اعمال بناء

المواد: حجر الكلس

حجم المخرج: 18-48mm

مدخل الحجم: 300 × 1300mm

شرط: الجديد

HS Code: 8430310000

Material Of Blow Bar: High Chrome

Motor Brand: Kaifeng Or As Per Request

Brand: Mingyuan

Optional Capacity: 30 T/h, 150 T/h, 200 T/h

Rotor Diameter: 1250mm

Color: As Your Requirements

Power: 45-300kw

Key Words: Impact Crusher

Product Name: Rock Impact Crusher For Sale

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: تحميل الحاويات

إنتاجية: 70-120 t/h

علامة تجارية: مينجيوان

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: خنان ، الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 5 sets per month

الشهادات: CE, ISO

رمز النظام المنسق: 8430310000

ميناء: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

وصف المنتج

مقدمة من صخرة المطحنة تأثير للبيع

خصائص الأداء من كسارة الصخور تأثير للبيع: التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، التصميم الأمثل
عملية التصنيع مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة. يضمن تصميم الدوار المتين للخدمة الشاقة ، والاختبار الصارم ، وتقنية التحليل الدوار عالي الجودة. يمكن أن تصل نسبة السحق إلى 40 ، مما يبسط عملية التكسير ويقلل من تكلفة الإنتاج.
كثافة أعلى: باستخدام تكنولوجيا تحليل العناصر المحدودة ، يضمن مقعد تحمل الصلب المصبوب متكامل التنسيق الكامل مع الإطار ، ويعزز بشكل كبير القوة الشعاعية لمقعد الحمل ، بحيث تكون المعدات ذات قوة أعلى.
هيكل فريد ومستقر وموثوق به: تتبنى كتلة المحامل بنية فولاذية متكاملة ، وهي أكثر استقرارًا وأمانًا. مواصفات تحمل أكبر ، قدرة تحمل أعلى. يتميز جهاز تثبيت المطرقة الفريد من نوعه بموثوقية أعلى. اكتمال وظيفة التكسير ، والإنتاجية عالية ، والاستفادة الشاملة عالية.
التجزؤ الانتقائي: له تأثير سحق انتقائي ، وحبّة المنتج المسحوق أكثر تجانسًا ، والشكل هو في الغالب أحجار مكعبة. يتم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع لبناء الجسور ، وبناء الطرق بسرعة عالية ، وبناء رصيف والمطار.

يسمى الكسارة التصادمية أيضاً بالكسارة الحجرية الرفيعة. يستخدم صخرة المطحنة للبيع أساسا لمواد معالجة المعادن ، الصناعة الكيميائية ، مواد البناء ، الطاقة الكهرمائية وغيرها من المواد التي غالبا ما تحتاج إلى نقلها. وهي تستخدم بشكل خاص لتشغيل المواد الحجرية المتنقلة مثل الطرق السريعة والسكك الحديدية ومشاريع الطاقة الكهرومائية. يمكن أن تعتمد الكسارة الصخرية للبيع على أنواع مختلفة وفقا لأنواع المواد الخام ، وحجم ومتطلبات المواد النهائية.
يمكن للكسارة الصخرية للبيع أن تتعامل مع المواد ذات طول جانبي أقل من 100-500 مم ، مع قوة قصوى بحد أقصى 350 ميجا باسكال ، مع نسبة سحق كبيرة ، والمواد المكسورة هي جسيمات تكعيبية وهكذا. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مواد البناء ، وسحق خام ، والسكك الحديدية والطرق السريعة ، والطاقة ، والنقل ، والطاقة ، والاسمنت ، والتعدين ، والصناعات الكيماوية وغيرها من الصناعات للمواد غرامة ومتوسطة الحجم. يمكن تعديل حجم تفريغ التفريغ ، وتنوع مواصفات التكسير.

الكسارة الصدمية هي آلة تكسير تستخدم طاقة التصادم لسحق المواد. عندما تعمل الآلة ، مدفوعة بالمحرك ، يدور الدوار بسرعة عالية. عندما تدخل المادة منطقة عمل مطرقة الصفيحة ، فإنها تؤثر وتقطع مع مطرقة الصفيحة على الدوار ، ثم يتم إلقاؤها إلى جهاز الهجوم المضاد لكسرها مرة أخرى. ثم يرتد مرة أخرى من بطانة الهجوم المضاد إلى منطقة حركة المطرقة ويكسر مرة أخرى. تتكرر هذه العملية ، وتدخل المادة في واحدة من الكبيرة إلى الصغيرة. يتم سحق الغرفتين المضطربة الثانية والثالثة بشكل متكرر حتى يتم سحق المادة إلى الحجم المطلوب وتفريغها من المخرج.
تسقط الأحجار مباشرة في القرص الدوار بسرعة عالية من الجزء العلوي من الماكينة ؛ تحت تأثير قوة الطرد المركزي عالية السرعة ، يحدث تصادم عالي السرعة وسحق عالي الكثافة مع الحجارة الطائرة التي توزع حول القرص الدوار بطريقة على شكل مظلة مع الجزء الآخر. عندما تضرب الحجارة بعضها البعض ، فإنها سوف تشكل حركة الدوامة بين القرص الدوار والهيكل ، مما يؤدي إلى ضربات متكررة. مفتت.

مبدأ العمل من صخرة المطحنة تأثير للبيع

كسارة صدمية مادية عن طريق ضرب الطاقة. عندما يعمل المحرك ، يقوم المحرك بتدوير الدوار بسرعة عالية ، حيث يتم تثبيت شريط الضربة. وبمجرد دخول المادة إلى المنطقة المؤثرة في قضيب الضربة ، فسوف يتم سكتة دماغية بواسطة قضيب الضربة ويتم طرحها على الأجهزة ذات التأثير حول الدوار. تقوم السرعة العالية بتخليص المادة للارتداد من بطانة التصادم إلى المنطقة التي تؤثر فيها آثار القضيب حتى يتم سحقها إلى الحجم المطلوب. يمكن تعديل التصريح بين رفوف التصادم والمحرك لتغيير حجم وشكل المنتجات النهائية.


Rock Impact Crusher For Sale

Rock Impact Crusher For Sale

Rock Impact Crusher For Sale

مواصفات الكسارة الصدمية التصادمية للبيع

Model

Size of feed opening

Max. feed size

Capacity

Power (KW)

Weight

Dimension
(L*W*H)

(mm × mm)

(mm)

(t/h)

(t)

(mm)

PF-1007

820×700

300

24-45

55

9.5

2400×1558×2660

PF-1010

1170×720

350

50-80

75

10

2500×2000×2570

PF-1210

1090×465

350

80-130

110

14

2638×2053×2810

PF-1214

1440×465

350

100-160

132

18

2580×2400×2810

PF-1315

1532X560

350

140-200

200

19.3

3007X2748X2556

PF-1316

1690X859

350

150-220

200

19.5

3096X2850X2667

PF-1320

2030x800

325

280-320

400

29.7

3280x3200*2613

PF-1515

1580x850

350

220-280

315

28.3

3550*2835*3217

الميزات والمزايا من كسارة الصخور تأثير للبيع

1. تجاويف كثيرة إلى كسارة ، مناسبة لسحق الصخور الصلبة.

2. تصميم معقول من لوحة التسوية جعل أدق ومكعب دون الشقوق الداخلية.

3.Low وكبيرة افتتاح العلف يجعل خط الانتاج من السهل ترتيب وزيادة حجم مواد التغذية.

4. استخدام الهيدروليكية لفتح ، سهلة للحفاظ على وتغيير أجزاء التآكل.

5. المواد الجديدة المضادة للكاشط تجعل عمر الخدمة أطول لشريط التأثير ولوح التصادم والبطانة.

Rock Impact Crusher For Sale

معلومات الشركة

خنان Mingyuan للصناعات الثقيلة الماكينات المحدودة هي واحدة من مشاريع التكنولوجيا الفائقة ، والتي تنطوي على البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات والخدمة كذلك. في السنوات العشرين الماضية ، نكرس أنفسنا لإنتاج معدات التعدين مثل Rock Impact Crusher For Sale ، كسارة فكية ، كسارة دقيقة ، كسارة صدمية كسارة المطرقة ، آلة تصنيع الرمل vsi ، كسارة مخروطية ، آلة غسل الرمال (كلا نوع العجلة ولولبية) ، مجفف دوار ، مطحنة الكرة ، فرن دوار ، مطحنة الكرة الأسمنتية ، فاصل مغناطيسي ، حزام ناقل ، اهتزاز الجدول ، شلال دوامة ، وهلم جرا.
في السنوات الأخيرة ، قمنا بتطوير أعمالنا في مجالات جديدة ، مثل مجفف الحبوب ، مصنع إعادة تدوير النفايات من النفايات لإطارات النفايات ، المطاط ، الزجاجة ، وهلم جرا. لجميع المعدات التي نقدمها يمكننا أن نرسل مهندسين من ذوي الخبرة إلى ورشة العمل الخاصة بك لتوجيه التثبيت حتى يعمل المصنع كله بشكل طبيعي.

Rock Impact Crusher For Sale

Rock Impact Crusher For Sale


صورة المنتج
  • كسارة صخور تأثير للبيع
  • كسارة صخور تأثير للبيع
  • كسارة صخور تأثير للبيع
  • كسارة صخور تأثير للبيع
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Sam Zhang
    Mr. Sam Zhang
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Henan Mingyuan Heavy Industrial Machinery Company Co., LTD.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Sam Zhang Mr. Sam Zhang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sam Zhang Mr. Sam Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0371-69596355 Email:heavyequipment@aliyun.com
Home > Products > Mobile Stone Crusher > Mobile Impact Crusher > Rock Impact Crusher For Sale
Rock Impact Crusher For Sale
Rock Impact Crusher For Sale
Rock Impact Crusher For Sale
Rock Impact Crusher For Sale
  • Rock Impact Crusher For Sale
  • Rock Impact Crusher For Sale
  • Rock Impact Crusher For Sale
  • Rock Impact Crusher For Sale

Rock Impact Crusher For Sale

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: PF-1210

Type: Impact Crusher

Motor Type: AC Motor

Motor Power: 22kw

Application: Construction

Materials: Limestone

Outlet Size: 18-48mm

Inlet Size: 300×1300mm

Condition: New

HS Code: 8430310000

Material Of Blow Bar: High Chrome

Motor Brand: Kaifeng Or As Per Request

Brand: Mingyuan

Optional Capacity: 30 T/h, 150 T/h, 200 T/h

Rotor Diameter: 1250mm

Color: As Your Requirements

Power: 45-300kw

Key Words: Impact Crusher

Product Name: Rock Impact Crusher For Sale

Additional Info

Packaging: Container Loading

Productivity: 70-120 t/h

Brand: Mingyuan

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Supply Ability: 5 sets per month

Certificate: CE, ISO

HS Code: 8430310000

Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

Introduction of Rock Impact Crusher For Sale

Performance characteristics of Rock Impact Crusher For Sale: Advanced technology, optimized design
The manufacturing process is made of high-end materials. Heavy duty rotor design, strict testing and analysis technology ensure high quality rotor. The crushing ratio can reach 40, which simplifies the crushing process and reduces the production cost.
Higher intensity: Using finite element analysis technology, the integral cast steel bearing seat ensures complete coordination with the frame, greatly enhancing the radial strength of the bearing seat, so that the equipment has higher strength.
Unique structure, stable and reliable: The bearing block adopts integral cast steel structure, which is more stable and safe. The larger bearing specifications, the higher carrying capacity. The unique plate hammer fixing device has higher reliability. Crushing function is complete, productivity is high, comprehensive benefit is high.
Selective fragmentation: It has selective crushing effect, and the granularity of the crushed product is more uniform, and the shape is mostly cubic stones. It is widely applied to bridge construction, high speed road construction, wharf and airport construction.

Impact crusher is also called fine Stone Crusher. Rock Impact Crusher For Sale is mainly used for material processing of metallurgy, chemical industry, building materials, hydropower and other materials which often need to be relocated. It is especially used for the operation of mobile stone materials such as expressway, railway and Hydropower projects. Rock Impact Crusher For Sale can adopt various configurations according to the types of raw materials, the size and the requirements of finished materials.
The Rock Impact Crusher For Sale can deal with materials with side length less than 100-500 mm, with a maximum compressive strength of 350 MPa, with a large crushing ratio, the broken materials are cubic particles and so on. Widely used in building materials, ore crushing, railways, expressways, energy, transportation, energy, cement, mining, chemical and other industries for fine and medium-sized materials. The size of the discharging granularity can be adjusted, and the crushing specification is diversified.

The impact crusher is a Crushing Machine that uses impact energy to crush materials. When the machine works, driven by the motor, the rotor rotates at high speed. When the material enters the plate-hammer action zone, it impacts and breaks with the plate-hammer on the rotor, and then it is thrown to the counter-attack device to break again. Then it bounces back from the counter-attack lining to the plate-hammer action zone and breaks again. This process is repeated, and the material enters into one from large to small. The second and third counterattack chambers are repeatedly crushed until the material is crushed to the required size and discharged from the outlet.
Stones fall directly into the rotating disc at high speed from the upper part of the machine; under the action of high-speed centrifugal force, high-speed collision and high-density crushing occur with the flying stones which distribute around the rotating disc in an umbrella-shaped way with the other part. When the stones hit each other, they will form eddy motion between the rotating disc and the chassis, resulting in repeated blows. Comminuted.

Working Principle of Rock Impact Crusher For Sale

Impact crusher crushers material by striking energy. When it works, the motor drives the rotor to rotate at a high speed, on which the blow bar is installed. As soon as the material gets into the affecting area of the blow bar, they will be stroke by the blow bar and be thrown to the impact devices around the rotor. The high speed fores the material to rebound form the impact liner to the area where the blow bar effects until they have been crushed to the requires size. The clearance between the impact racks and the motor can be adjusted to change the size and shape of the end products.


Rock Impact Crusher For Sale

Rock Impact Crusher For Sale

Rock Impact Crusher For Sale

Specification of Rock Impact Crusher For Sale

Model

Size of feed opening

Max. feed size

Capacity

Power (KW)

Weight

Dimension
(L*W*H)

(mm × mm)

(mm)

(t/h)

(t)

(mm)

PF-1007

820×700

300

24-45

55

9.5

2400×1558×2660

PF-1010

1170×720

350

50-80

75

10

2500×2000×2570

PF-1210

1090×465

350

80-130

110

14

2638×2053×2810

PF-1214

1440×465

350

100-160

132

18

2580×2400×2810

PF-1315

1532X560

350

140-200

200

19.3

3007X2748X2556

PF-1316

1690X859

350

150-220

200

19.5

3096X2850X2667

PF-1320

2030x800

325

280-320

400

29.7

3280x3200*2613

PF-1515

1580x850

350

220-280

315

28.3

3550*2835*3217

Features and Advantage of Rock Impact Crusher For Sale

1. Many cavities to crusher, suitable for crushing hard rock.

2. Reasonable design of leveling plate making charge finer and cubic without interior cracks.

3.Low and big feed opening makes the production line easy to arrange and increase the size of feeding material.

4.Use the hydraulic to open, easy to maintain and change wear-parts.

5. New anti-abrasive material makes longer service life of impact bar, impact plate and liner.

Rock Impact Crusher For Sale

Company Information

Henan Mingyuan Heavy Industry Machinery Co., LTD is one high-tech enterprise, which involves R&D, manufacturering, sales and service as well. In the past 20 years, we devote ourselves to producing mining equipments such as Rock Impact Crusher For Sale, Jaw Crusher , fine crusher, impact crusher hammer mill crusher, vsi sand maker, cone crusher, Sand Washing Machine( both wheel type and spiral), Rotary Dryer, Ball Mill , Rotary Kiln , Cement Ball Mill, Magnetic Separator, belt Conveyor , shaking table, spiral chute, and so on.
In recently years, we have developped our business in new areas, such as grain dryer, waste material recycling plant for waste tyre, rubber, bottle, and so on. for all equipment we provide we can send our experienced engineer to your workshop to guide the installtion until the whole plant works normally.

Rock Impact Crusher For Sale

Rock Impact Crusher For Sale


Looking for ideal Rock Impact Crusher Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Impact Crushers For Sale are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Rock Crushing For Sale. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mobile Stone Crusher > Mobile Impact Crusher

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Sam Zhang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry