Henan Mingyuan Heavy Industrial Machinery Company Co., LTD. تهتز اهتزاز الجدول,مصغرة تهز الجدول,طاولة ذهبية تهز للبيع
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > معدات الاستفادة > فاصل المعدنية > الجدول الذهب تهز لطيور الذهب القصدير المنغنيز

الجدول الذهب تهز لطيور الذهب القصدير المنغنيز

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام
  • Mr. Sam Zhang

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: 6-S

اكتب: فاصل الجاذبية

الجهد االكهربى: 380V

وزن: 1T

مواد: آخر

ميزة المواد: مقاوم للحرائق

شهادة: BV, ISO9001: 2008, ISO9001: 2000, CE, آخر

توفير الطاقة: توفير الطاقة

ضمان: 1 سنة

اللون: أسود

حسب الطلب: حسب الطلب

شرط: الجديد

Surface Area: 1800x4500mm

Stroke: 10-30mm

Frequency Of Stroke: 240-360 N/min

Horizotal Inclination: 0-8 Degree

Feeding Size: 0.074-2mm

Applicable Material: Hematite, Gold, Chromie, Tin, Antimony

Weight: 1012KGS

Power: 1.1kw

Capacity: 0.5-1.2tph

Dimension: 5454x1825x1242 Mm

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: تحميل الحاويات

إنتاجية: 30-700 m3/h

علامة تجارية: مينجيوان

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: خنان ، الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 20 Sets per month

الشهادات: CE, ISO

رمز النظام المنسق: 8474100000

ميناء: Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port,Shanghai

وصف المنتج

جدول الاهتزاز الاهتزازي هو فاصل معدني مهم يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في محطة استخراج الجاذبية ، لذلك يجب أن يكون خام الحديد ذو ثقل ثقيل من الشوائب الخاصة به ، ثم يمكن فصل المخلفات بسهولة عن الخام ، في معامل تضميد خام الجاذبية ، خام عادة ما تحتاج إلى مطحنة الكرة لتحرير الخام من الشوائب ، يجب أن يكون تركيز الملاط حوالي 25-55 ٪ قبل أن يتغذى إلى طاولة الاهتزاز المهتز ، حيث يتركز خامًا أخيرًا من المخلفات. في نهاية طاولة الاهتزاز تهتز وهناك ثلاث oulets التفريغ ، وسيتم تفريغها مع أخف خطورة الجاذبية من نهاية outter ، ويذهب إلى جاذبية المتوسطة oulet خام والبقاء خام قرب الجانب الداخلي.

جدول الاهتزازات الاهتزازية ، طاولة اهتزاز 6S ، يشير إلى جدول الاهتزاز الذي يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في محطة إثراء الجاذبية ، وعادة ما يحتاج إلى العمل مع بعض فواصل الجاذبية الأخرى ، مثل آلة الوالج ، شلال حلزوني أو جهاز غسيل دوار ، وهكذا. يتم استخدام آلة الوالج والشلال اللولبي بشكل رئيسي للفصل الخشن ، للتحضير للعملية التالية ، في حين أن جدول الاهتزاز المهتز هو للتركيز الدقيق . يتم تطبيقه على نطاق واسع لفصل التنغستن ، القصدير ، التنتالوم ، النيوبيوم وغيرها من المعادن النادرة ، المعادن النبيلة كذلك ، بالإضافة إلى جدول الاهتزاز المهتز هو أيضا ينطبق على المنغنيز ، الكروميت وهلم جرا.


جدول الاهتزازات الاهتزازية هو النموذج الأكثر استخدامًا في جدول الاهتزاز ، وله أسماء مختلفة وفقًا للخام ، مثل أنه يمكن أن يسمى جدول اهتزاز الذهب إذا كان يستخدم في معالجة خام الذهب ، فإنه يسمى جدول اهتزاز القصدير إذا كان يستخدم للقصدير خام ، جدول اهتزاز الأنتيمون لخام الأنتيمون ، والهزاز الهزاز الجدول للحصول على الهيماتيت ، manhanese تهز الجدول لخام المنغنيز. إنه فاصل للجاذبية يفصل الخام عن ذيله بفارق الجاذبية. بعد طحن خام ، يتم تحرير خام من الشوائب ، الجدول الاهتزاز تهتز يتطلب تركيز التغذية في غضون 15-30 ٪ ، الأمر الذي يمكن أن يجعل فصل مع تأثير جيد. عندما يتغذى الملاط الموجود داخل المركب المطلوب إلى جدول الاهتزازات الاهتزازي ، وهناك أنابيب مياه لتنظيف المياه النظيفة ، وعادة ما يكون الذيل خفيفًا ، ويتحرك أسرع من الخام ، ومن ثم يتم تفريغ الذيل من الطرف الآخر ، بينما يكون الخام خامًا. خرج من النهاية القريبة. يتكون الجدول الاهتزاز الكامل الاهتزاز بشكل رئيسي من علبة التروس ، المحرك ، سطح السفينة ، شلال الماء وإطار الدعم.


Vibrating Shaking Table

2. تطبيق 6S تهز الاهتزاز الجدول / مصغرة تهز الجدول
يستخدم جدول الاهتزاز على نطاق واسع في الخامات مثل التنجستن والقصدير والرصاص والزنك والذهب والفضة والتنتالوم والنيوبيوم والموناسيت والزيركون واليلمينيت الذي يزرع ملء الشقوق أو مصنع تلبيس المعادن الغرينية في عمليات خام الحبيبات 3-0.019 ملم في التحجيم الخام والعمل اختيار.


Vibrating Shaking Table

3. مبدأ العمل من 6S تهز الاهتزاز الجدول / مصغرة تهز الجدول
يتم اهتزاز الطاولة ذهابًا وإيابًا طوليًا ، باستخدام ضربة أمامية بطيئة وضربة سريعة للعودة تؤدي إلى ظهور الجسيمات الخام على طول السطح الموازي لاتجاه الحركة. تتحرك المواد الأخف إلى أعلى وفوق البقايا وتهبط على جانب المخلفات من الطاولة. يتم تغذية مياه الغسيل في الجزء العلوي من الجدول في زوايا قائمة على اتجاه حركة الجدول. تتحد هذه القوى لتحريك الجسيمات قطريًا عبر سطح السفينة من طرف التغذية وتنفصل على الطاولة وفقًا للحجم والكثافة. تستخدم الجداول بشكل شائع لاستعادة الذهب من خامات الصخور الصلبة ، ولكن يمكن استخدامها أيضًا لاستعادة مواد معدنية أخرى ذات كثافة أعلى من المعتاد. يقومون بعمل ممتاز لاستعادة جزيئات الذهب الصغيرة ، حتى مع معدل تغذية مرتفع إلى حد ما.

4. المعلمات التقنية ل 6 S تهتز الجدول اهتزاز / ميني تهز الجدول

Model Bed Size Max. Input Size
(mm)
Stroke
mm
Water Consumption
(t/d)
Area
(m 2 )
Bed
Fracture Shape
Power
kw
Weight
(kg)
Length
(mm)
HeadWidth
(mm)
End Width
(mm)
Coarse Sand 4450 1855 1546 2 16-22 80-150 7.6 Rectangle 1.1 780
Fine Sand 4450 1855 1546 0.5 11-16 30-60 7.6 Sawtooth 1.1 780
Slime Sand 4450 1855 1546 0.15 8-16 10-17 7.6 Triangular 1.1 780


Gold Shaking Table

Vibrating Shaking Table

صورة المنتج
  • الجدول الذهب تهز لطيور الذهب القصدير المنغنيز
  • الجدول الذهب تهز لطيور الذهب القصدير المنغنيز
  • الجدول الذهب تهز لطيور الذهب القصدير المنغنيز
  • الجدول الذهب تهز لطيور الذهب القصدير المنغنيز
  • الجدول الذهب تهز لطيور الذهب القصدير المنغنيز
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Sam Zhang
    Mr. Sam Zhang
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Henan Mingyuan Heavy Industrial Machinery Company Co., LTD.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Sam Zhang Mr. Sam Zhang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sam Zhang Mr. Sam Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0371-69596355 Email:heavyequipment@aliyun.com
Home > Products > Beneficiation Equipment > Mineral Separator > Gold Shaking Table For Alluvial Gold Tin Manganese
Gold Shaking Table For Alluvial Gold Tin Manganese
Gold Shaking Table For Alluvial Gold Tin Manganese
Gold Shaking Table For Alluvial Gold Tin Manganese
Gold Shaking Table For Alluvial Gold Tin Manganese
Gold Shaking Table For Alluvial Gold Tin Manganese
  • Gold Shaking Table For Alluvial Gold Tin Manganese
  • Gold Shaking Table For Alluvial Gold Tin Manganese
  • Gold Shaking Table For Alluvial Gold Tin Manganese
  • Gold Shaking Table For Alluvial Gold Tin Manganese
  • Gold Shaking Table For Alluvial Gold Tin Manganese

Gold Shaking Table For Alluvial Gold Tin Manganese

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 6-S

Type: Gravity Separator

Voltage: 380V

Weight: 1T, 1012KGS

Material: Other

Material Feature: Fire Resistant

Certification: BV, ISO9001:2008, ISO9001:2000, CE, Other

Energy Saving: Energy Saving

Warranty: 1 Year

Color: Black

Customized: Customized

Condition: New

Surface Area: 1800x4500mm

Stroke: 10-30mm

Frequency Of Stroke: 240-360 N/min

Horizotal Inclination: 0-8 Degree

Feeding Size: 0.074-2mm

Applicable Material: Hematite, Gold, Chromie, Tin, Antimony

Power: 1.1kw

Capacity: 0.5-1.2tph

Dimension: 5454x1825x1242 Mm

Additional Info

Packaging: Container Loading

Productivity: 30-700 m3/h

Brand: Mingyuan

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Supply Ability: 20 Sets per month

Certificate: CE, ISO

HS Code: 8474100000

Port: Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port,Shanghai

Product Description

Vibrating Shaking Table is an important Mineral Separator that mainly used in the gravity Beneficiation Plant, so the ore needs to be with heavy gravity than its gangue, then the tailings can be easily separated from the ore, in the gravity Ore Dressing Plant, the ore usually needs to be grinded by Ball Mill to liberate the ore from the gangue, the slurry concentrate should be around 25-55% before feeding to the vibrating shaking table, where the ore is finally concentrated from the tailings. at the end of the vibrating shaking table there are three discharging oulets, and the tailing with lightest gravity will be dischared from the outter end, and the medium gravity goes to the middle oulet and the ore stay near the inner side.

Vibrating Shaking Table, 6S shaking table, refers to the shaking table which is mainly used in the gravity beneficiation plant, usually it needs to work with some other gravity separators, such as jigger machine, spiral chute or rotary scrubber, and so on. the jigger machine and spiral chute are mainly used for coarse separation, to make preparation for the following process, while the Vibrating Shaking Table is for the fine concentration. it is is widely applied to separate tungsten, tin, tantalum, niobium and other rare metal, noble metal as well, besides the Vibrating Shaking Table is also applied for manganese, chromite and so on.


Vibrating Shaking Table is the most commonly used model of the shaking table, it has various names according to the ore, such as it can be called gold shaking table if it's used for gold ore processing, it's called tin shaking table if it's used for tin ore, antimony shaking table for antimony ore, hematite shaking table for hematite, mananese shaking table for manganese ore. it's a Gravity Separator that separates the ore from its tailing by gravity difference. after the ore grinded, the ore is liberated from its gangue, the Vibrating Shaking Table requires the feeding concentration is within 15-30%, which can make the separation with good effect. when the slurry within the required concentrtion feeds to the Vibrating Shaking Table, and there is water pipes for clean water flushing, the tailing usually is light, moves faster than the ore, so the tailing is discharged from the further end, while the ore is discharged from the near end. a complete Vibrating Shaking Table mainly consists of the gearbox, motor, deck, water chute and the support frame.


Vibrating Shaking Table

2. Application of 6S Vibrating Shaking Table /mini shaking table
Shaking table widely uses in ores such as tungsten, tin, lead, zinc, gold, silver, tantalum, niobium, monacite, zircon, ilmenite planting the fissure filling or the placer ore dressing plant in processes the 3-0.019mm granularity ore in the rough sizing and the selection work.


Vibrating Shaking Table

3. Working principle of 6S Vibrating Shaking Table /mini shaking table
The table is shaken back and forth longitudinally, using a slow forward stroke and a rapid return strike that causes particles to raw along the deck parallel to the direction of motion. The lighter materials move up and over the riffles and down to exit on the tailings side of the table. Wash water is fed at the top of the table at right angles to the direction of table movement. These forces combine to move particles diagonally across the deck from the feed end and they separate out on the table according to size and density. Tables are most commonly used to recover gold from hard rock ores, but can also be used to recover other mineral materials of higher than normal density. They do an excellent job of recovering small gold particles, even with a fairly high feed rate.

4. Technical Parameters of 6S Vibrating Shaking Table /Mini Shaking table

Model Bed Size Max. Input Size
(mm)
Stroke
mm
Water Consumption
(t/d)
Area
(m 2 )
Bed
Fracture Shape
Power
kw
Weight
(kg)
Length
(mm)
HeadWidth
(mm)
End Width
(mm)
Coarse Sand 4450 1855 1546 2 16-22 80-150 7.6 Rectangle 1.1 780
Fine Sand 4450 1855 1546 0.5 11-16 30-60 7.6 Sawtooth 1.1 780
Slime Sand 4450 1855 1546 0.15 8-16 10-17 7.6 Triangular 1.1 780


Gold Shaking Table

Vibrating Shaking Table

Looking for ideal Vibrating Shaking Table Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mini Shaking Table are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Gold Shaking Table For Sale. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Beneficiation Equipment > Mineral Separator

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Sam Zhang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry